Shown at the awarding are (from left): Mikey de Quiros, PRSP Secretary; Ana Pista, PRSP Director, Ricky Maulion, Jr. Sustainability Data Manager, SMIC; Koleen Davila-Palaganas, VP for Sustainability, SMIC; Ramon Macapagal, Head of Corporate Affairs and Sustainability, SMIC; Paul Arcenas, VP for Planning and Corporate Communications, SMIC;Marie Louise Coson, AVP, SM Retail; Joaquin San Agustin, SVP for Marketing, SM Supermalls; Jocelyn Diga, Senior Manager, Investor Relations, SMIC; Tim Daniels, Investor Relations, SMIC; Aileen Malabuyoc, AVP, Corporate Communications, SMIC; Sarah Miranda, AVP for HR, SMIC; Andrea Lucena, Manager, Corporate Communications, SMIC; Cristina De Joya, Manager, Corporate Communications, SMIC; Elizabeth Lacson, AVP, Corporate Communications, SMIC; Abigail Orsolino, Employee Relations Manager, HR, SMIC; and Andres Saracho, Chairman, 54th Anvil Awards, PRSP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *